EVENTS

2024 USTA SPRING ADULT LEAGUE
Sunday, April 21, 1 PM | Women’s 4.0 18+
Sunday, May 5, 1 PM | Women’s 4.0 18+
Sunday, May 19, 1 PM | Women’s 4.0 18+
Sunday, June 9, 1 PM | Women’s 4.0 18+
Sunday, June 16, 1 PM | Women’s 4.0 18+
2024 PARTIES & TOURNAMENTS
Saturday, May 4 | Annual Meeting + Red and Blue Tournament
Monday, May 27 | Memorial Day Red & Blue Tournament
Saturday, June 1 | Foothill Doubles Tournament
Thursday, July 4 | Independence Day Red and Blue Tournament
Monday, September 2 | Labor Day Red and Blue Tournament
Saturday, December 7 | Holiday Party Tournament
2023 PARTIES & TOURNAMENTS
Saturday, March 18 | Green and Greener Tournament
Saturday, April 8 | Foothill Doubles Tournament | Photos
Saturday, May 6 | Annual Meeting + Red and Blue Tournament | Photos
Monday, May 29 | Memorial Day Red & Blue Tournament | Photos
Tuesday, July 4 | Independence Day Red and Blue Tournament | Photos
Monday, September 4 | Labor Day Red and Blue Tournament
Saturday, December 2 | Holiday Party Tournament | Photos